IN THE HEART OF THE

CITY AND OF NATURE

The Rockhill is a complex of apartments for rent in Côte-des-Neiges, offering superior quality accommodation, ranging from 1 to 3 bedrooms. Located at the foot of Mount Royal, minutes away from the downtown core, the Rockhill complex strikes a perfect balance between the vibrant urban scene and the peace and beauty of the great outdoors.

Whether you’re looking for a 3 ½ or a 4 ½ apartment, Côte-des-Neiges is the perfect place to live thanks to its convenient location, close to several public transport options and educational institutions such as University of Montreal, Polytechnique, HEC Montreal, and Concordia University. The Rockhill is more than worry-free housing. It offers an exceptional living environment, where comfort meets modernity.

These apartments in Côte-des-Neiges have been designed to optimize the well-being and tranquility of the residents. Well divided, they are bright and spacious, and all offer a stunning view of the surroundings and Mount Royal. The resort features many amenities, such as a large indoor pool with sauna, 24-hour security guard, a beautiful courtyard and more. The Rockhill apartments offer:

  • • Ample closet space for maximum storage
  • • Balcony and abundant fenestration
  • • A dynamic and vibrant living environment
  • • Many activities regularly organized to foster community living

Furnished and semi-furnished apartments

If you’re looking for a semi-furnished or fully furnished apartment, Rockhill combines comfort, modernity, quality of life and security. Thanks to its convenient location, the Rockhill is among the best rental options due to its proximity to downtown and Mount Royal. It is also situated near many prestigious educational institutions.

Make an appointment for more information about our apartments available!

Louez votre appartement à
Côte-des-Neiges

Rendez-vous avec la ville et la nature

Le Rockhill est un complexe locatif d’appartements à Montréal, offrant des logements de qualité supérieure, de 1 à 3 chambres. Situé au pied du Mont-Royal et à quelques minutes du centre-ville, le Rockhill vous permet de profiter à la fois de la vie foisonnante de la métropole et de la quiétude des grands espaces.

Que vous cherchiez un 3 ½ ou un 4 ½, Côte-des-Neiges est l’endroit idéal de par son emplacement de choix, à proximité du transport en commun et des institutions scolaires telles que l’Université de Montréal, l’École Polytechnique, HEC et l’Université Concordia. Le complexe Rockhill offre non seulement des appartements de qualité sans soucis, mais aussi un cadre de vie hors du commun, où le confort s’allie à la modernité.

Ces appartements à Côte-des-Neiges ont été pensés afin d’optimiser le bien-être et la quiétude de ses résidents. Les logements du Rockhill sont bien divisés, lumineux et spacieux et offrent tous une vue saisissante sur les espaces verts et boisés du Mont-Royal. Le complexe comporte de nombreuses commodités, comme une grande piscine intérieure avec sauna, la présence d’un agent de sécurité 24/7, une cour intérieure aménagée et plus encore. Les appartements du Rockhill offrent :

  • • De vastes placards pour un maximum de rangement
  • • Un espace avec balcon et fenestration généreuse
  • • Un milieu de vie dynamique et stimulant
  • • De nombreuses activités organisées régulièrement, favorisant un esprit de communauté au sein du complexe

Appartement semi-meublé ou meublé à Montréal

Pour un appartement semi-meublé ou meublé, les logements du Rockhill vous offrent une combinaison de confort, modernité, qualité de vie et sécurité. Tout cela à un emplacement avantageux, puisque le Rockhill est près du centre-ville et du Mont-Royal, en plus des nombreuses institutions scolaires prestigieuses.Prenez rendez-vous pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les appartements disponibles!